Committee

Committee members

Officials’ committee chair

John Lambert (Ontario) - jlambert_56@sympatico.ca or officials@alpinecanada.org 

Provincial Sport Organization Officials Chairs

British Columbia - Mark Schwenck - schwenck@telus.net

Alberta - Don Boyce - dlboyce@telusplanet.net

Ontario - Pete Dyson - dysonp@alpineontario.ca

Quebec - Yves Rolland - yrolland99@gmail.com

Canada District West* - Kent Code (Saskatchewan) - kent@outofbounds.org

*Canada district West includes; Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon, Nunavut and the North West Territories.

Canada District East* - Henrik Tonning (New Brunswick) - henrik.tonning@gnb.ca

Canada district East includes; Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundlad and Labrador

FIS Alpine TC Commission for Canada

Sue Schwartz (AB) - cdnfooter@hotmail.com

Members-at-large

ACA para-alpine race program: TBC.

ACA ski cross race program: Lauren Kucera - lkucera@alpinecanada.org

Ski cross education advisor: Paul Plotz - paul.plotz@ontario.ca

Translations: Jean-Yves Gregoire - jean-yves.gregoire@videotron.ca

Other members may be appointed on a special needs or project basis as required.

Committee resources
Committee minutes: Oct. 2011

  • http://www.sportchek.ca/
  • http://www.audi.ca/
  • https://www.mackenzieinvestments.com/
  • https://solace.com/
  • http://www.hellyhansen.com/
  • https://www.cibc.com

© 2017 Alpine CanadaSite by They

Search Our Site

×