Who To Watch

Who To Watch

  • Alpine

    LAKE LOUISE AUDI FIS WORLD CUP

    XFINITY BIRDS OF PREY

    Thursday December 2, 2021 

    EVENT

    Super G - Beaver Creek

    ATHLETES IN ACTION

     

    TIME

    11:45 AM MT

    1:45 PM ET

    WHERE TO WATCH

     


    Friday December 3, 2021

    EVENT

    Super G - Beaver Creek

    ATHLETES IN ACTION

     

    TIME

    10:45 AM MT

    12:45 PM ET

    WHERE TO WATCH

    CBC Live Stream

     

    EVENT

    Downhill - Lake Louise

    ATHLETES IN ACTION

     

    TIME

    12:30 PM MT

    2:30 PM ET

    WHERE TO WATCH

    CBC Live Stream


    Saturday December 4, 2021

    EVENT

    Downhill - Beaver Creek

    ATHLETES IN ACTION

     

    TIME

    11:00 AM MT

    1:00 PM ET

    WHERE TO WATCH

    CBC Live Stream

     

    EVENT

    Downhill - Lake Louise

    ATHLETES IN ACTION

     

    TIME

    12:30 PM MT

    2:30 PM ET

    WHERE TO WATCH

    CBC Live Stream

     

    Sunday December 5, 2021

    EVENT

    Downhill - Beaver Creek

    ATHLETES IN ACTION

     

    TIME

    12:00 PM MT

    2:00 PM ET

    WHERE TO WATCH

    CBC Live Stream

     

    EVENT

    Super-G - Lake Louise

    ATHLETES IN ACTION

     

    TIME

    10:30 AM MT

    12:30 PM ET

    WHERE TO WATCH

    CBC Live Stream

  • Ski Cross

    Coming soon!

  • Para-Alpine

    Coming soon!

  • https://www.mackenzieinvestments.com/
  • http://www.hellyhansen.com/

© 2021 Alpine CanadaSite by They

Search Our Site

×