Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Executive & Administration

Position Name
President & CEO Therese Brisson
Chief of Staff & Corporate Secretary Doris Tanglis
Chief Financial Officer Consuelo Zayas
Sr. HR Generalist and Accountant Melissa Rosling

Domestic Sport Services

Position Name
Vice-President, Domestic Sport Programs and Events Jeff Thompson
Senior Manager, Domestic Services Ashlie Avoledo
Senior Manager, Coach Education and Development Pierre Ruel
Senior Manager, ACA Race Events Sandra Haziza
Manager, Alpine Excel Program and Data Analyst Jenni Stielow
Manager, Member Services Grant Baillie
Manager, Safety and Risk Laurie Ehrman
Coordinator, Coach Development and Customer Service Justine Parent
Race Entry Administrator Sue Schwartz

Marketing & Communications

Position Name
Vice-President, Partnerships & Marketing Mags Doehler
Director, Brand & Communications Mark Halliday
Director, Philanthropy & Alumni Relations Judy Black
Manager, Digital Jade Wetherell
Manager, Partnerships Jeff Beck
Manager, Suppliers & Partners Arielle Fitzgerald

Finance & Operations

Position Name
Finance Coordinator Sheri Sandercock


Position Name
High Performance Director, Alpine Jean-Francois Rapatel
Manager, Team Operations, Alpine Melissa Drake
Medical Coordinator Julie Harvey
Chief Medical Officer Dr. Marie-Ève Lefebvre
Head Coach - Men John Kucera
Assistant Coach, Speed - Men Chris Powers
Assistant Coach, Speed - Men Serge Dugas
Speed Assistant Coach & Strength & Conditioning Lead - Men Conrad Pridy
Assistant Coach, Speed - Men Jonas Haehlen
Assistant Coach, Speed - Men Urban Planisek
Ski Service Technician - Men Jure Gostenčnik
Ski Service Technician - Men Pavel Zurek
Head Coach, Tech - Men Nick Cooper
Assistant Coach, Tech & Strength & Conditioning Lead - Men Elias Jonsson
Ski Service Technician - Men AJ Hoelke
Ski Service Technician - Men Miha Dolinar
Head Therapist & Head of Performance - Men Declan Norris
Head Coach - Women Laurent Praz
Head Coach Tech - Women Francis Royal
Assistant Coach, Tech - Women Pierre Caron
Ski Service Technician - Women Dusan Kaps
Ski Service Technician - Women Federico Detragiache
Head Coach, Combi - Women Pierre Miniotti
Assistant Coach, Combi - Women Marie-Ève Boulianne
Assistant Coach, Combi - Women Jay Keddy
Ski Service Technician - Women Miguel Prada
Ski Service Technician - Women Nicolo Carpentieri
Lead Performance Science - Women Andrew Lambert
Head Therapist and Lead Integrated Support Team - Women Alexandre Gariépy


Position Name
High Performance Director, Para-Alpine Matt Hallat
Head Coach Will Marshall
Coach Tech Lasse Ericsson
Coach Katie Spittlehouse
Technician Todd Cuthbert
Mental Performance Stuart Munro
Lead Integrated Support Team Kayla Dodson
Engineer, Sit Ski and Special Projects Joe Franklin
Team Physician Dr. Warren Thirsk
Strength and Conditioning Chris Moffet
Senior Manager, Para-Alpine Domestic Programs and Pathways Mark Newton
Physiotherapist Sofia Campione
Physiotherapist Jenny Dea
Physiotherapist John Roberts

Ski Cross

Position Name
High Performance Director, Ski Cross David Ellis
Manager, Team Operations, Ski Cross Christy Morrison
Head Coach, World Cup Stanley Hayer
Head Coach, NextGen Victor Dockal
Assistant Coach, World Cup Ben Wilkinson
Assistant Coach, NextGen Kya Fairley
Assistant Coach, NextGen Jordan Williams
Ski Service Technician Rod Honey
Ski Service Technician James Perks
Ski Service Technician Primoz Vrhovnik
Ski Service Technician, Seasonal Nejc Vrhovnik
Ski Service Technician, Seasonal Zach Flynn
Lead Integrated Support Team Jeremiah Barnert
Lead Paramedical Kim Richardson
Coach, Strength and Conditioning Kayla Dodson
Consultant, Mental Performance Alex Hodgins
Team Physician Dr Karin Kausky
Team Physician Dr Brian Benson

Board of Directors

Position Name Residence
Chair Tim Dattels CA
Director Anne-Marie Boucher QC
Director Bruce Chapple ON
Director Erik Guay QC
Director Don R. Lindsay BC
Director Tracey Pearce ON
Director Darryl White ON
Director Mark D. Wiseman ON
Director Kaori Zage BC
Director Sarah Evans UK
Director Deborah Orida ON
Director Kelly Vanderbeek AB
Director Marc Lanouette QC
Director Jean Raby FRANCE
Director Luke Gould MB

© 2024 Alpine CanadaSite by They

Search Our Site