Committee members

Officials’ committee chair

John Lambert (Ontario) - or 

Provincial Sport Organization Officials Chairs

British Columbia - Mark Schwenck -

Alberta - Don Boyce -

Ontario - Pete Dyson -

Quebec - Yves Rolland -

Canada District West* - Kent Code (Saskatchewan) -

*Canada district West includes; Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon, Nunavut and the North West Territories.

Canada District East* - Henrik Tonning (New Brunswick) -

Canada district East includes; Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundlad and Labrador

FIS Alpine TC Commission for Canada

Sue Schwartz (AB) -


ACA para-alpine race program: TBC.

ACA ski cross race program: Lauren Kucera -

Ski cross education advisor: Paul Plotz -

Translations: Jean-Yves Gregoire -

Other members may be appointed on a special needs or project basis as required.

Committee resources
Committee minutes: Oct. 2011


© 2024 Alpine CanadaSite by They

Search Our Site